Advisory Board

Bobbie Bagley - Director of the NH Department of Public Health and Community Services, City of Nashua

JerriAnne Boggis - Director, Black Heritage Trail of New Hampshire

Rebecca Brown - Executive Director, Ammonoosuc Conservation Trust

Byron Champlin - Program Officer, Lincoln Financial Group (retired)

Lew Feldstein - NH Charitable Foundation (retired)

Bruce Mallory - Cofounder & Senior Fellow, NH Listens

Sally Manikian - NH and VT Representative, The Conservation Fund

Andres Meija - Director of DEIJ, NH Public K-12 District

Mark Laliberte - Business Resource Specialist, NH Economic Development

Marcy Lyman - Consultant, Environmental Policy & Law, Natural Resource Management, Water Resources

Anthony Poore - Executive Director, NH Humanities

Chris Thayer - Appalachian Mountain Club, Director of North Country Programming and Outreach

Deborah Schachter - Policy Advisor and Senior Program Officer, Capital Region, NH Charitable Foundation (ex-officio)