Advisory Board

Bobbie Bagley - Director of the NH Department of Public Health and Community Services, City of Nashua

JerriAnne Boggis - Director, Black Heritage Trail of New Hampshire

Rebecca Brown - Formerly Executive Director, Ammonoosuc Conservation Trust

Byron Champlin - Program Officer, Lincoln Financial Group (retired)

Bruce Mallory - Co-founder & Senior Fellow, NH Listens

Sally Manikian - NH and VT Representative, The Conservation Fund

Andres Meija - Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Justice, SAU 16, NH Public Schools

Mark Laliberte - Business Resource Specialist, NH Economic Development

Anthony Poore - President & CEO, NH Center for Justice and Equity

Chris Thayer - Appalachian Mountain Club, Director of North Country Programming and Outreach

Deborah Schachter - Policy Advisor and Senior Program Officer, Capital Region, NH Charitable Foundation (ex-officio)