School Funding Events Calendar

Commission Meeting Schedule

Meeting Type

Day

Date

Time

Location

Youth Voice Comment Period Wednesday Oct 7 4pm TBA
Commission Meeting  Monday  Oct 5 2pm TBA
Public Comment Period Wednesday Sept 30 4pm TBA
Adequacy Work Group Meeting  Monday  Sept 28 3pm  TBA
Engagement Work Group Meeting  Monday Sept 28 1pm TBA
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Monday Sept 28 10am TBA
Youth Voice Comment Period Wednesday Sept 23 4pm TBA
Commission Meeting Monday Sept 21 2pm TBA
Public Comment Period Wednesday Sept 16 4pm TBA
Adequacy Work Group Meeting  Monday  Sept 14 3pm TBA
Engagement Work Group Meeting  Monday  Sept 14 1pm TBA
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting  Monday  Sept 14 10am TBA
Commission Meeting Thursday Sept 10 2pm TBA
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Monday August 31 3pm Virtual - Click for Access
Engagement Work Group Meeting Monday August 31 1pm Virtual - Click for Access
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Monday  August 31 10am Virtual - Click for Access
Commission Meeting Monday August 24 2pm Virtual - Click for Access
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Monday August 17 3pm Virtual - Click for Access
Engagement Work Group Meeting Monday August 17 1pm Virtual - Click for Access
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Monday  August 17 10am Virtual - Click for Access
Public Comment Period Wednesday August 12 4pm Virtual - Click for Access
Commission Meeting Monday August 10 2pm Virtual - Click for Access
Engagement Work Group Meeting Friday August 7 10am Virtual - Click for Access
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Monday August 3 3pm Virtual
Engagement Work Group Meeting Monday August 3 1pm Virtual
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Monday  August 3 10am Virtual
Commission Meeting Monday July 27 1pm Virtual
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Thursday July 23 3pm  Virtual
Commission Meeting Monday July 20 2pm Virtual
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Thursday July 16 3pm Virtual
Engagement Work Group Meeting Thursday July 16 1pm Virtual  
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Thursday July 16 10am Virtual
Public Comment Period Wednesday July 15 4pm Virtual
Commission Meeting Monday July 13 2pm Virtual
Commission Meeting Tuesday July 7 2pm Virtual
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Monday June 29 3pm CANCELLED
Engagement Work Group Meeting Monday June 29 1pm CANCELLED
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting  Monday June 29 10am CANCELLED
Commission Meeting Monday June 22 2pm Virtual
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Monday June 15 3pm Virtual
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Monday  June 15 1pm Virtual 
Engagement Work Group Meeting Monday June 15 10am Virtual 
Commission Meeting Monday June 8 2pm Virtual 
Adequacy Work Group Meeting Friday  June 5 3pm Virtual 
Engagement Work Group Meeting Friday June 5 1pm CANCELLED
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Friday June 5 10am Virtual 
Adequacy Work Group Meetin Monday June 1 2pm Virtual
Fiscal Policy Work Group Meeting Monday June 1 1pm Virtual
Engagement Work Group Meeting  Monday June 1 10am Virtual
Commission Meeting Tuesday May 26 2pm Virtual 
Combined Engagement and Fiscal Policy Workgroup Meeting Thursday May 21 3pm Virtual  
Adequacy Workgroup Meeting Thursday May 21 10am Virtual
Adequacy Workgroup Meeting Monday  May 18 2pm Virtual
Fiscal Policy Workgroup Meeting Monday  May 18 1pm Virtual
Engagement Workgroup Meeting Monday May 18 10am Virtual
Commission Meeting Monday May 11 2pm Virtual
Fiscal Policy Workgroup Meeting Thursday May 7 3pm Virtual 
Engagement Workgroup Meeting Thursday May 7 1pm Virtual 
Adequacy Workgroup Meeting Thursday May 7 10am Virtual
Commission Meeting Monday May 4 2pm Virtual 
Commission Meeting Monday April 27 2pm Virtual
Commission Meeting Monday April 20 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Commission Meeting Monday April 13 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Commission Meeting Monday April 6 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Commission Meeting Monday March 30 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Commission Meeting Monday  March 16 CANCELLED CANCELLED 
Commission Meeting Monday March 9 2pm NH BEA
Key Stakeholder Meeting Wednesday March 5 3:30pm UNH Law School
Commission Meeting Monday March 2 10am LOB 210-211
Commission Meeting Friday February 21 2pm LOB 210-211
Commission Meeting Monday February 10 2pm LOB 210-211
Commission Meeting Monday February 3 2pm LOB 210-211
Commission Meeting Monday January 27 2pm LOB 210-211

*Please check back often, as meetings are subject to change*